Gol-dangit

Standard

Super duper frustrated. Garageband keeps crashing my computer and deleting all of the progress I’ve made on my audio assignment. The worst thing is that I think it’s really good, but it keeps getting trashed and I have to start over, and that sucks a ton. Tech support can’t help me until Friday, when they’ll call me on the phone, which seems dumb for a software company in 2015. But whatever. So instead of an awesome and funny commercial to post here 2 days ago, I have this, and nothing. Sorry.

Leave a Reply

