Unit 8- Web Storytelling thing

Standard

So I spoke too soon, the other night, about the mozilla tools. They are just as finicky as I remember. I edited about half of the bootcamp page, and then lost like all of my work, and man was that frustrating. So I decided what I was going to do, rather than trusting this tool to do its work, was just keep messing with the code but then when I had some thing I liked, screenshot the changes and post the images in my blog so they would definitely be there.  So here they are.

Bootcamp 3 Bootcamp 2 Bootcamp 1

Leave a Reply

