Unit 9- Video Assignments for Next Unit

Standard

Looking at the video assignments, I immediately like classical-modern mashup, where you take a modern music video and set it to music, and either making a vine or doing a bit of lip synching. I can use iMovie for the first and the last, and for the vine obviously I would have to download vine. All of them seem fairly doable, assuming I know what I’m talking about. I think I know how to mute a video track in iMovie, so layering an audio track over silent video should be real easy. That would apply to the mashup and the lip synching. I’ve never used vine before, but I’m confident I’ll be able to figure it out if for no other reason than the youth has done it, and they’re just awful.

And right about now, I’m glad I did more daily creates than I need to a few units ago so I don’t have to do some now. So I’m just gonna move right on to the next unit.

Leave a Reply

