Post-Photographic Challenge

Standard

I thought this remix was going to be really easy and I had not one but TWO really funny ideas so i settled on one and assembled the tools and pieces really quickly and then EVERYTHING FELL RIGHT THE F APART. It took me way too long to realize the reason that Powerpoint (the program I used to layer and adjust these images) was just taking an aggressive crap every time I tried to remove the background on old Mr. Doc’s picture is that it was a huge file. So I opened another one and did a screen grab of it, cause I’m clever. Then I had no problems. Above, my creation.

Leave a Reply

