Unit 10 Star Assignments- Classical-Modern Mashup (3 Stars)

Standard

The one that inspired this who thing with Beyonce was perfect. Like Illuminati conspiracy perfect. I tried a bunch of different videos from different genres with different pieces of classical music from different periods and I didn’t get anywhere close to how good that was. This thing that I did, its ok. Here it is.

3 stars

EDIT: I got an email that said my video got flagged for copyright infringement (this stupid course puts me in danger of that literally all the time) but I refreshed my page here and the video still plays as I had it, so I don’t know what’s happening.

Leave a Reply

